When dialing from outside Rutgers University  – Newark,  prefix the four digit phone numbers by +1 973 353-

Faculty

Name     Website Phone Email
Elizabeth Abercrombie aberlab.rutgers.edu 3610 ae@newark.rutgers.edu
Travis Baker www.travisedwardbaker.com travis.e.baker@rutgers.edu
April Benasich babylab.rutgers.edu 3598 benasich@newark.rutgers.edu
Michael Cole www.mwcole.net 3249 michael.cole@rutgers.edu
Mauricio Delgado nwkpsych.rutgers.edu/neuroscience 5440 X241 delgado@psychology.rutgers.edu
Eric Fortune  web.njit.edu/~efortune 973-596-5689 eric.fortune@rutgers.edu
Wilma Friedman newarkbioweb.rutgers.edu/Faculty/friedman.htm 1160 wilmaf@newark.rutgers.edu
Mark Gluck www.gluck.edu 3671 gluck@pavlov.rutgers.edu
Jorge Golowasch stg.rutgers.edu/ 973-596-8444 golowasch@njit.edu
William Graves lbbil.rutgers.edu 5440 X 3947 william.graves@rutgers.edu
Stephen Hanson psychology.rutgers.edu/~jose 5440 X 3253 jose@tractatus.rutgers.edu
Gal Haspel 2568 gal.haspel@njit.edu
Haesun Kim www.newark.rutgers.edu/haesun-kim 1454 haekim@newark.rutgers.edu
Barry Komisaruk MBRS-PI psychology.rutgers.edu/~brk/ 5834 brk@psychology.rutgers.edu
Bart Krekelberg CMBN Associate Director vision.rutgers.edu 3602 bart@rutgers.edu
Juan Mena Segovia cmbn.rutgers.edu/teams/mena-segovia/ 3518 juan.mena@rutgers.edu
Tibor Koos http://www.ncas.rutgers.edu/tibor-koos 3638 tibkoos@yahoo.com
Vince McGinty cmbn.rutgers.edu/teams/vincent-mcginty-phd/ vince.mcginty@rutgers.edu
Joan Morrell BNS Program Director cmbn.rutgers.edu/teams/joan-morrell-phd/ 3621 jmorrell@rutgers.edu
Farzan Nadim cancer.rutgers.edu/farzan/ 973-596-8453 farzan@newark.rutgers.edu
Denis Pare CMBN Director parelab.rutgers.edu 3251 pare@newark.rutgers.edu
Pierre-Olivier Polack polacklab.org 3643 polack.po@rutgers.edu
Horacio Rotstein web.njit.edu/~horacio/ 973-596-5306 horacio@njit.edu
Patrick Shafto shaftolab.com patrick.shafto@gmail.com
James  Tepper garcia.rutgers.edu 3618 jmtepper1@me.com
Tracy Tran runewarkbiology.rutgers.edu/Tran Lab/ 5542/5543 tstran@newark.rutgers.edu
Elizabeth Tricomi nwkpsych.rutgers.edu/~etricomi/ 5440 X 3956 etricomi@psychology.rutgers.edu
Laszlo Zaborszky zlab.rutgers.edu 3659 laszloz@newark.rutgers.edu


Research Faculty

Name Phone
Email
Jacob Duijnhower 3604 jacob@vision.rutgers.edu
Icnelia Huerta-Ocampo 2778  icnelia.huerta@rutgers.edu
Sylvia Ortiz-Mantilla 3591 sortizma@newark.rutgers.edu
Michael Shiflett  1829 shiflett@psychology.rutgers.edu


Students

 Name     Phone
Email  Advisor 
Nowrin Ahmed 3254 nowrinahmed.nishe@gmail.com Denis Pare
Luisa Alatorre 3612 lfa29@scarletmail.rutgers.edu Host: Denis Pare
Robert Assini 3612 robert.assini@rutgers.edu Elizabeth Abercrombie
Richard Chen 3261 chenrichard.rc@rutgers.edu Michael Cole
Carrisa Cocuzza carrisacouzza@gmail.com Michael Cole
Miguel Diaz-Acevedo mad453@rutgers.edu Mike Schiflet
Takuya Ito 3261 takuya.ito@rutgers.edu Michael Cole
Vakiliki Kanta-Chantzi 3612 Vicky.kanta@rutgers.edu Denis Pare
Hussein Khdour 3220 hussein.khdour@rutgers.edu Pierre-Olivier Polack & Tracy Tran
Yuwoong Kim 3518 yuwoong.kim@rutgers.edu Host: Juan Mena-Segovia
Samet Kocaturk 3618 samet.kocaturk@rutgers.edu Host: Jim Tepper
Pinelopi Kyriazi 3254 p.kyriazi@rutgers.edu Denis Pare
Yinghua Liu 3606 yinghua.liu@rutgers.edu Bart Krekelberg
Shira Lupkin 3185 sm1273@newark.rutgers.edu Host: Vince McGinty
Dana Mastrovito 5440 dana.mastrovito@rutgers.edu Stephen Hanson
John McClure 3640 john.mcclure@rutgers.edu Pierre-Olivier Polack
Alexander Schielke 3606 alexander.schielke@rutgers.edu Bart Krekelberg
Briana Stanfield 3668 briana.stanfield@rutgers.edu Tibor Koos
Anna Stetsenko 3185 a.stetsenko@rutgers.edu Host: Travis Baker
Kainan Wang 3612 kainan.s.wang@rutgers.edu Mauricio Delgado
Katherine Wolfert katherine.wolfert@rutgers.edu April Benasich
Duyga Yilmaz 3518 duygu.yilmaz@rutgers.edu Host: Juan Mena-Segovia

Staff

 Name Role  Phone  Email
Wayne Brown CMBN Business Manager 3305 wayneb@newark.rutgers.edu
Marisela Gonzalez Administrative Assistant/ BNS Program 3380 marisela.gonzalez@rutgers.edu
Celina Nieves-Caban Accounting Assistant 3185 ccaban@newark.rutgers.edu
Connie  Sadaka Program Coordinator II 3298 sadaka@newark.rutgers.edu

Postdocs

 Name Phone Email 
Alon Amir 3254 alon.amir@rutgers.edu
Ashlee Shaw 3668 ashlee.shaw@rutgers.edu
Maxime Assous 3617 maxime.assous@rutgers.edu
Candice Chavez 3665 candice.chavez@rutgers.edu
Daniel Dautan 3518 daniel.dautan@rutgers.edu
Thomas Faust 3617 twf12@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Matthew Gielow 3183 gielow@rutgers.edu
Peter Gombkoto 3665 peter.gombkoto@rutgers.edu
Nadine Gut 3518 nadine.gut@rutgers.edu
N. Zeynep Gungor 3619 ngungor@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Darrell Haufler 3640 darrell.haufler@rutgers.edu
Drew Headley 3254 drew.headley@rutgers.edu
Mohammed Herzallah 3254 mohammad.m.herzallah@rutgers.edu
Jaime Kaminer 3644 Jaime.kaminer@gmail.com
Krishnahanth Kondabolu 3617 krishnakanth.kondabolu@rutgers.edu
Seung-Chan Lee 3254 seungchan.lee@rutgers.edu
Itamar Lerner 3668 itamar.lerner@rutgers.edu
Ravi Mill 3249 ravi.mill@rutgers.edu
Suzanne Peters 3593 sue.peters@rutgers.edu
Doug Schultz 3249 doug.schultz@rutgers.edu
Marjolein Spronk 3261 marjolein.spronk@rutgers.edu
Xu, Han 3220 hanxu.nwk@rutgers.edu
Ryo Yamamoto 3254 ryo.yamamoto@rutgers.edu